Try using the BR…

This made me chuckle, its the new comic from thedoghousediaries whose site I found recently. Every one I’ve read so far has been really good, definitely one to keep my eye on.

doghousediaries

You’d be better clicking the link as the comic comes out rather small on my narrow little blog. Oh well.

One thought on “Try using the BR…

  1. Talking of Halo, what are your thoughts for Bungie Day in a couple of weeks? Surely there will be some sort of exciting news…

    I liked Serafinowicz’s new DIY warning posters on Tiwtter btw. Tres amusant.

Leave a Reply

