Leaked Halo Reach Animation Reel

First things first, no I did not get to play Bungie. Sad face, I know, but I had good fun playing the playlist and thats what its all about. I also got my extermination achievement on one of the Sandbox variants. It was not a pretty one, 4 kills with the turret but I did take down there hog, chopper and the last guy grabbing camo so there!

I was just catching up on my Twitter updates this morining when I found this link from Gamertag Radio. Its an animation reel from an animator who worked or is working on Halo Reach. It shows a soldier taking down a jackal in style and right at the end a nice death animation. Hope the video is still up when your reading this.

Leave a Reply

