REBIRTH

Remember my ramblings about PC troubles a few weeks ago? Well my brave old beast coughed its final breaths and died after a long and illustrious life. This left me in a slight panic as I had no money to buy a new PC and was planning to hijack my girlfriends laptop to try and update as much as possible.

But then an angel appeared in the form of a loving family member who graced me with a brand new PC and a 19″ flatscreen monitor. I feel like I have stepped out of the darkness and into the glaring sunlight with this new shiny PC. To say my old PC was slow would be the biggest understatement of the year, it was so slow that I could not use half of the features I wanted to.

Now I need to catch up on the gaming news I have missed over the last week. So many shiny new things to blog about.

Leave a Reply

