Project 365…or 364 to be accurate.

First of all, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I’ve decided to set myself a big challenge by trying to write a piece on Broken Game every single day. The reason is to develop and improve my writing, and hopefully, get a lot of enjoyment out of it. It’s thanks to @ultrabrilliant, who mentioned over Twitter that he is starting his own over at ONEADAY. I’m going to try and make the articles interesting and varied, with the majority probably being about gaming…what a surprise. I’m not confident about seeing it through but I have to give it a shot.

If that was not enough work, I’ve just joined myDailyPhoto as well to improve my photography. This will be more of a diary of my day-to-day activities, hopefully every photo won’t just be of a pizza box and an Xbox pad. Photography is something that has interested me for a few years now but I have never devoted enough time to it. I always seem to get an interest and go take photos for a week, but then forget for another year, same with most of my non-gaming related hobbies actually.

So, now that the introduction is out-of-the-way, amazing blog posts will continue forth; filled with witty remarks and thoughtful points, or maybe lots of moaning and excuses? We shall see.

2 thoughts on “Project 365…or 364 to be accurate.

  1. Pingback: The continent killer « One a Day

  2. Pingback: Blog a Day – I’m in! | Halycopter

Leave a Reply

