Fancy A Quicky?

Today has come and gone with such speed it made my head spin. That sounds like a horrible, lazy use of a metaphor but I swear it’s fucking true. This morning I got a surprise visit from my brother and my nephew, which took up the majority of my morning, then major (but fun) distractions in the afternoon, followed up with a surprise visit from my cousin. So it’s with haste that I type this blog as I have a few spare minutes while he’s out the house on a chocolate run, and no, he’s not twelve.

I had so many great ideas for a blog post but I’ll have to save them for tomorrow and instead post this little gem >

Another under-viewed piece of YouTube gold.

“mmMMmm mmm that’s…You’re in Love”

Well that’s stuck in my head for the rest of the night.

One thought on “Fancy A Quicky?

Leave a Reply

