20. Because I have to…

Has anyone found a day? I think I’ve lost mine. Started out with big plans but meandered into nothing.

I did get the majority of a review done that should be up at Nidzumi by tomorrow afternoon. Just have to tidy it up and fire it off.

What else have I done? Not bloody much. Drank some beers and played some games with a good friend, that’s about it I’m afraid.

Hate to do this today as I did have a really good idea for a blog post. I’ll put it up tomorrow. Let’s just say it involves a the ‘A’ forest, 2 broken bones, a bottle of absinthe and a ruined stag do.

Oh, here’s a picture of my cat…

…Good night.

Leave a Reply

