28. Mass Effected

Have you ever played a game that has left you utterly drained, lying on the floor, craving for more? That’s the exact state Mass Effect 2 has me in. I had planned to get a couple of articles done today but I just keep staring at the blank screen and thinking about Shepard.

I’m not going to go into huge detail because there will be a review coming next week, but let me just say this, it’s fucking brilliant. So far.

I would be playing it now if it was not for the other-half hijacking the pad to play 1 versus a bloody hundred. I think for the sake of my sanity, and my work, I should just do nothing all weekend but play ME2. Hopefully then I’ll be able to focus.

Leave a Reply

