31. One Down, Eleven To Go

One month down and no missed days, go me! There was a few too many ‘filler’ posts but I think I did do some good ones. IT’s been really difficult to think of something interesting to write about every day.  It may be interesting to me, but what about you lot, the ones who suffer through my updates? I’m hoping to write better articles next month and avoid the “I’ve been at the pub” updates.

Getting to read some of the amazing pieces by the other contributors, has easily been one of the best things of the project. I won’t name names, but some of you have inspired me so much and given me a goal for the upcoming months.

The other thing I want to do is jazz up the blog. I’m jealous of some of the non WordPress themed blogs out there and want to try and create something similar, only I have no idea how. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Oh, and this was going to be a bigger entry but I put Mass Effect 2 on at lunch time and, well, you know the rest.

I love it…

Leave a Reply

