#Oneaday: A New Hope

As you may have noticed, hopefully, I stopped doing oneaday articles. I felt they were becoming a hindrance, and like many others have said, I found myself sitting in front of a WP document for an hour with nothing to write.

But now I have stopped bad things have happened. I’ve lost my writing routine and now find it hard to get anything done. Which is pretty bad when I have a pile of reviews knocking at my door. So I have decided to pick up the burden of #oneaday again to get me back in the groove. But this time I’m not going to be as strict; if I have had a bad day or a busy day then I will just skip, but this will be a LAST RESORT. I promise.

I suppose the big question is, am I welcome?

Leave a Reply

